Haldex Spółka Akcyjna

  • pl. Grunwaldzki 8-10
    40-951 Katowice

  • 32 786 95 52
  • fax. 32 786 95 59
  • haldex@haldex.com.pl
  • NIP 634-012-87-13
  • REGON 000025141
  • KRS 0000082738
  • Kapitał zakładowy w wysokości 519.010,00 zł
  • Tadeusz Koperski
  • 32 786-95-52
  • t.koperski@haldex.com.pl
  • Zbigniew Cukiernik
  • 32 786-95-88
  • z.cukiernik@haldex.com.pl
  • Grzegorz Łagodziński
  • 32 786-95-52
  • g.lagodzinski@haldex.com.pl
  • Aleksandra Litwińska
  • 32 786-95-75
  • a.litwinska@haldex.com.pl
  • Robert Piekło
  • 32 786-95-21
  • r.pieklo@haldex.com.pl
  • Grzegorz Ocelok
  • 32 786-95-61
  • g.ocelok@haldex.com.pl
  • Dorota Machulec
  • 32 786-95-76
  • d.machulec@haldex.com.pl
  • Mieczysław Górecki
  • 32 786-95-64
  • m.gorecki@haldex.com.pl
  • Anna Guzik
  • 32 786-95-71
  • a.guzik@haldex.com.pl
  • Krystyna Wołoszczuk
  • 32 786-95-30
  • k.woloszczuk@haldex.com.pl
  • Grzegorz Najda
  • 32 786-95-23
  • g.najda@haldex.com.pl
  • Adam Lis
  • 32 786-95-37
  • a.lis@haldex.com.pl
  • Elżbieta Brzychcy-Glanas
  • 32 786-95-69
  • e.brzychcy@haldex.com.pl
  • Barbara Lech
  • 32 786-95-04
  • b.lech@haldex.com.pl
  • Marek Sikora
  • 32 786-95-45
  • m.sikora@haldex.com.pl
  • Monika Hola
  • 32 786-95-41
  • m.hola@haldex.com.pl
  • Beata Wojtaszczyk
  • 32 786-94-85
  • bwojtaszczyk@haldex.com.pl